BTG Niederlassungen Deutschland

BTG Internationale Spedition GmbH

Аyгcбypг

Parkstrasse 35
86462 Langweid / Foret
Тел.: +49 (0)821 / 4986 - 0
Факс: +49 (0)821 / 4986 - 211
intsped@btg.de

Бepлин

Mertensstrasse 70
13587 Berlin (Spandau)
Тел: +49 (0)30 / 497 90 90 - 0
Факс: +49 (0)30 / 497 90 90 - 25
berlin@btg.de

Бpeмeн

Franz-Stickan-Strasse 2
28197 Bremen
Тел: +49 (0)421 / 590 00 - 0
Факс: +49 (0)421 / 590 00 - 19
bremen@btg.de

Фpaнкфypт

Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt / Main
Тел.: +49 (0)69 / 40 10 05 - 0
Факс: +49 (0)69 / 41 46 81  
frankfurt@btg.de

Гaмбypг

Großmannstrasse 114
20539 Hamburg
Тел: +49 (0)40 / 231667-0
Факс: +49 (0)40 / 231667-19
hamburg@btg.de

Кeмптeн

Heisinger Straße 47
87437 Kempten
Тел: +49 (0)831 / 540 77 99-0
Факс: +49 (0)831 / 540 77 99-99
kempten@btg.de

Нoйc

Floßhafenstraße 10
41460 Neuss
Тел: +49 (0)2131 / 52 37 - 0
Факс: +49 (0)2131 / 52 37 - 200
neuss@btg.de

Мюнxeн

Gewerbering 10
82140 Olching
Tel: +49 (0)8142 / 6504 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)8142 / 6504 - 124
muenchen@btg.de

Рaвeнcбypг

Filsallee 11
73207 Plochingen
Тел: +49 (0)7153 / 8 34 50
Факс: +49 (0) 7153 / 8 34 590
plochingen@btg.de

Плoxингeн

Mariataler Strasse 20
D-88214 Ravensburg
Тел: +49 (0)751 / 3 59 61 -0
Факс: +49 (0)751 / 3 59 61 - 50
ravensburg@btg.de

Шонгауу

Peitnachstraße 2 - 6
D-86956 Schongau
Тел: +49 (0) 88 61 / 23 41 - 0
Факс: +49 (0) 88 61 / 23 41 - 20
info@ressle-spedition.de

BTG Warehouse Services GmbH

Аyгcбypг

Max - Fischer - Str. 20 b
86399 Bobingen
Тел.: +49 (0)8234 / 967 38 0
Факс: +49 (0)8234 / 967 38 31
info@btg-warehouse.de

BTG Messe-Spedition GmbH

Аyгcбypг

Parkstrasse 35
86462 Langweid / Foret
Тел.: +49 (0)821/ 4986 - 194
Факс: +49 (0)821 / 4986 - 154
messe@btg.de

BTG Expo GmbH

Фpaнкфypт

Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt / Main
Тел.: +49 (0)69 / 408987-102
Факс: +49 (0)69 / 408987-222
info@btg-expo.com

БТГ группы

Центральный офис:
Parkstrasse 35
86462 Langweid / Augsburg
>> Контак

офисы Бранч
ГЕРМАНИЯ:

Аyгcбypг, Бepлин, Бpeмeн, Фpaнкфypт, Гaмбypг, Кeмптeн, Мюнxeн, Нoйc, Штутгарт/Плохинген, Рaвeнcбypг, Шонгау
>> Контак

AEO ISO ZertifikatLBAVTL IFLN IATA FIATAIELA

БТГ группа
BTG Internationale Spedition GmbH (ГЕРМАНИЯ) • BTG Messe-Spedition GmbH (ГЕРМАНИЯ) • BTG Warehouse Services GmbH (ГЕРМАНИЯ) • BTG Expo GmbH (ГЕРМАНИЯ) • p.ressle GmbH & Co. Spedition KG (ГЕРМАНИЯ) • BTG Argentina S.A. (АРГЕНТИНА) • BTG China Ltd (КИТАЙ) • BTG Logistics s.r.o. (СЛОВАКИЯ) • BTG mednarodnaspedicija in logistica d.o.o. (СЛОВЕНИЯ) • BTG Uluslararasi Nakliyat Ticaret A.S. (Turkey) • BTG Spedition und Logistik GmbH (Austria) • OOO BTG Internationale Spedition (РОCCИЯ) • BTG Rep. Offices Shanghai (КИТАЙ) • BTG Suisse AG (ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ) • BTG CargoSolutions AG (ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ) • BTG Events Europe AG (ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ)

www.btg.deСодержание